Exciting News from the Austin Blacks Rugby Club!

We are thrilled to announce that Ryan Little has been elected Club President! Ryan has been an integral member of the Blacks community, serving as a player, coach and board member for over a decade. Under his leadership we took home our first National Championship and have since won another 3! We are confident Ryan’s passion for the club and the game and his forward-thinking will lead us to even higher heights. Please join us in welcoming him into this new role!

Alongside our new president, we’re proud to introduce the stellar team of individuals who will be steering the ship as our latest Board of Directors. Mark Brewerton will remain Chairman of the Board and is joined by Paul Dombkowski, Michael Norton, Dave Comerford, Zak Triplett, Tim Howard, Knute O’Donnell, and our dedicated Player Representative, Antonio Winn.
Cheers to a fantastic journey ahead with this exceptional leadership team!